$

A1 Kway Chap @ Kovan-Hougang Food Centre and Market,Singapore (Food rating: 4/5)

Sunday, May 31, 2015
  • Share:
$

Old Chang Kee @ Golden Shoe Complex, Singapore (Foodrating: 3/5)

Saturday, May 30, 2015
  • Share:
$

The Rotisserie @ Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 3, Singapore

Friday, May 29, 2015
  • Share:
$

Ah Pa Rojak @ Food Republic, Suntec City, Singapore (Food rating: 3/5)

Saturday, May 23, 2015
  • Share:
$

Oriental Chinese Restaurant (东方美食), Singapore (Foodrating: 3.5/5)

Friday, May 22, 2015
  • Share:
$

Genki Sushi @ Chinatown Point, Singapore (Food rating: 3/5)

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
  • Share:

Rive Gauche Patisserie @ Nex Serangoon Centre, Singapore

Monday, May 18, 2015
  • Share:
$

Absolute Thai @ Marina Bay Link Mall, Singapore (Foodrating: 3.5/5)

Sunday, May 17, 2015
  • Share:
$

Chicken Hot Pot (鸡公煲) @ Nex Serangoon Centre, Singapore (Foodrating: 3/5)

Sunday, May 17, 2015
  • Share:
$

Indian Food @ Lau Pat Sat, Singapore (Food rating: 2.5/5)

Sunday, May 17, 2015
  • Share:
$

Ramen Santouka (Hokkaido) @ The Central, Singapore (Foodrating: 4/5)

Sunday, May 17, 2015
  • Share:
$

The Noodle King @ China Square Food Centre, PrudentialTower, Singapore (Food rating: 2.5/5)

Saturday, May 16, 2015
  • Share:
$

Nasi Padang @ The Chamber, Singapore (Food rating: 2.5/5)

Saturday, May 16, 2015
  • Share:
$

Pullman Bakery @ Millennia Walk, Singapore (Food rating:4.5/5)

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
  • Share:
$

Jin De Lai Zhong Hua La Mian [金德来中华拉面], Singapore

Monday, May 11, 2015
  • Share:
$$

Forgettable Whisk and Paddles, Singapore

Monday, May 11, 2015
  • Share: